Tracer Vs Scout Rap Battle (Live) Lyrics [Intro] 2 games, 2 heroes, but only one champion! JT Machinima - Soldier 76 Vs Reaper (Rap Battle) (Letras y canción para escuchar) - [Soldier 76 / Before we get started, I must apologize / I'm not a hero anymore so I'm not gonna be nice / I'm a Soldier, who put the world on his shoulders / Users who like Star Wars Battlefront Rap By JT Machinima - Star Wars Rap - Battlefront, Users who reposted Star Wars Battlefront Rap By JT Machinima - Star Wars Rap - Battlefront, Playlists containing Star Wars Battlefront Rap By JT Machinima - Star Wars Rap - Battlefront, More tracks like Star Wars Battlefront Rap By JT Machinima - Star Wars Rap - Battlefront. Music Video. Album JT XV. I should know, I killed it. album: "The Greatest Ever" (2009) The Greatest Ever. Read FNAF Rap 3 by JT Machinima from the story FNAF Song Lyrics by HadesRules with 681 reads. Ceyksparrow30. "http":"https";t.getElementById(r)||(n=t.createElement(e),n.id=r,n.src=i+"://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js",s.parentNode.insertBefore(n,s))}(document,"script","twitter-wjs"); Who’s that? vpgJic is an Animated GIF Image. Battle Royale Rap Battle Royale Lyrics: "Attention! We … Watch the video for Cuphead Rap from JT Music's Cuphead Rap - Single for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. when it had Thanos battle Darkseid.Both tyrants ultimately try to claim they are invincible and all-powerful while undermining their opponent. JT Machinima and SploogeGaming: FNaF Rap Battle. Ah, a lady approaches. Snipe Off. Search. dressed to the nines? JT Machinima - "They Call Me Batman" - Batman AC Rap by JT Machinima. Rapping protocol online Embrace for impact when beat drops Rhyme sequence initiated Standby for titan bars. Log in. Minecraft Rap Battle - Creeper vs. Zombie JT Machinima and Brysi Chivalry is dead. Related artists: Jt hodges, Jt machinima, Battle beast, Battle beyond, Mario torac, Mario zaboj, Mario lopez, Mario Listen to Terraria Vs. Minecraft by J.T